Foundation Staff

Kevin Duggan

Kevin Duggan

President and CEO

kevin.duggan@dignityhealth.org

Kaci Baldi

Hospital and Community Relations Manager

kaci.baldi@dignityhealth.org

Brenda Mora

Brenda Mora

Gift and Data Coordinator

brenda.mora@dignityhealth.org

Meenal Gounder

Meenal Gounder

Administrative Coordinator

meenal.gounder@dignityhealth.org

Trisha Pena

Trisha Pena

Director of Finance

trisha.pena@dignityhealth.org

Jessica Hijazi

Communications and Marketing Specialist

jessica.hijazi@dignityhealth.org

Deanna Seeba

Deanna Seeba

Philanthropy Impact Specialist

deanna.seeba@dignityhealth.org

Jamie Lorscheider

Fund Development Coordinator

jamie.lorscheider@dignityhealth.org

Catherine Smith

Catherine Smith

Manager of Operations

catherine.smith@dignityhealth.org

John McIntyre

Chief Philanthropy Officer

john.mcintyre@dignityhealth.org

Susan Thompson

Fund Development Assistant

sue.thompson@dignityhealth.org