Foundation Staff

Kevin Duggan

Kevin Duggan

President and CEO

kevin.duggan@dignityhealth.org

Jessica Hijazi

Marketing and Design Technical Specialist

jessica.hijazi@dignityhealth.org

Trisha Pena

Trisha Pena

Director of Finance

trisha.pena@dignityhealth.org

Marisa Key

Marisa Key

Executive Coordinator

marisa.key@dignityhealth.org

Jennifer Pintor

Jennifer Pintor

Gift and Data Assistant

jennifer.pintor@dignityhealth.org

Jamie Lorscheider

Jamie Lorscheider

Fund Development Specialist

jamie.lorscheider@dignityhealth.org

Catherine Smith

Catherine Smith

Manager of Operations

catherine.smith@dignityhealth.org

Kendra Martin

Kendra Martin

Manager of Philanthropy

kendra.martin@dignityhealth.org

 

Julianne Sturdivant

Julianne Sturdivant

Philanthropy Impact Specialist

julianne.sturdivant@dignityhealth.org

John McIntyre

John McIntyre

Chief Philanthropy Officer

john.mcintyre@dignityhealth.org

Sue Thompson

Susan Thompson

Fund Development Coordinator

sue.thompson@dignityhealth.org

Brenda Mora

Brenda Mora

Gift and Data Coordinator

brenda.mora@dignityhealth.org